Contact Staff


Contact a Staff Member

To contact a staff member, you may contact them through email if you add “@vhsnyc.org” to their alias.

Administration and Support Staff

Principal
Assistant Principal
Data Specialist
School Secretary
Guidance Counselor
Social Worker
Administrative Assistants
William Klann – wklann
Erica Doyle – edoyle
Scott Livingstone – slivingstone
Evelyn Behr – ebehr
Leylah Bighach – lbighach
Jamie Leone – jleone@vhsnyc.org
Jeannette Ologbosele – jologbosele
Loreen Rodriguez – lrodriguez
Yani Roman – mroman
Blanca Rosa – brosa

History Department

Nancy Gonzalez – ngonzalez
Mark Klarman – mklarman
Abrham Alem – aalem
Margaret Lum – mlum
Brett Murphy- bmurphy

Literacy/Reading Writing Workshop Department

Marc Pierre – mpierre
Katherine Autobiani – kautobiani
Seary – jseary
Orlando Torres – otorres
Tokumbo Bodunde –¬†tbodunde
Charan Morris – cmorris
Linas Gintoff – lgintoff
Jennifer Cruz – jcruz

Math Department

Tessa Benau – tbenau
Dorota Caetano – dcaetano
Ronit Eisig – reisig
Karena Ostrem – kostrem
Geoffrey Enriquez – genriquez
Keriann Fitzsimons – kfitzsimons
Jo Ho-Rolle – jhorolle

Science Department

Catherine Bell – cbell
Scott Livingstone – slivingstone
Ethel Khanis –¬†ekhanis
Garrett Patton – gpatton
Tenicka Norwood – tnorwood
Paul Hank – phank

Elective Teachers

Zhenya Plechkina (art) – zplechkina
Atiba Baptiste (physical education) – abaptiste
Rosa (foreign language) – rbonilla

Special Education

Maddie Newfield – mnewfield
Gloria Plax – gplax
Diane Donato – ddonato
Faith Williams – fwilliams
Kasi Addison – kaddison
JoAnn Grande-Pjevac – jgrande