Contact Staff


Contact a Staff Member

To contact a staff member, you may contact them through email if you add “@vhsnyc.org” to their alias.

Administration and Support Staff

Principal
Assistant Principal
Data Specialist
School Secretary
Guidance Counselor
Social Worker
Administrative Assistants
William Klann – wklann
Erica Doyle – edoyle
Scott Livingstone – slivingstone
Evelyn Behr – ebehr
Leylah Bighach – lbighach
Olivia Merrick – omerrick
Jeannette Ologbosele – jologbosele
Loreen Rodriguez – lrodriguez
Yani Roman – mroman
Blanca Rosa – brosa

Humanities Department

Linas Gintoff – lgintoff
Nancy Gonzalez – ngonzalez
Mark Klarman – mklarman
Jennifer Cruz – jcruz
Margaret Lum – mlum
Sorel Rodriguez – srodriguez
Orlando Torres – otorres
Jordyn Ginnity – jginnity

Literacy Department

Marc Pierre – mpierre
Katherine Autobiani – kautobiani
Tokumbo Bodunde –¬†tbodunde
Charan Morris – cmorris

Math Department

Tessa Benau – tbenau
Dorota Caetano – dcaetano
Ronit Eisig – reisig
Karena Ostrem – kostrem
Geoffrey Enriquez – genriquez
Keriann Fitzsimons – kfitzsimons
Jo Ho-Rolle – jhorolle

Science Department

Catherine Bell – cbell
Scott Livingstone – slivingstone
John Moore – jmoore
Garrett Patton – gpatton
Tenicka Norwood – tnorwood
Paul Hank – phank

Elective Teachers

Zhenya Plechkina (art) – zplechkina
Carolyn Egazarian (physical education) – cegazarian
Rosa (foreign language) – rbonilla

Special Education

Maddie Newfield – mnewfield
Gloria Plax – gplax
Faith Williams – fwilliams
Matthew Edwards – medwards